REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEE
Position / Contact Info Office Address On-line Resources
Chair Ronna McDaniel
ecampaign@gop.com
(202) 863-8500
310 First Street SE
Washington, DC
20003
GOP.com
Facebook
Twitter

REPUBLICAN PARTY OF TEXAS
Position / Contact Info Office Address On-line Resources
Chair Allen West
info@texasgop.org
(512) 477-9821
211 E. 7th, #915
Austin, TX
78701
TexasGOP.org
Facebook
Twitter
SREC SD-21 Naomi Narvaiz
nnarvaiz@srecsd21.com
SREC SD-21 Terry Harper
gop.terryharper@gmail.com
SREC SD-25 Kris Coons
snoocdc@aol.com
SREC SD-25 Mark Derazio
mdorazio@dorazioenterprises.com

HAYS COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY
Position / Contact Info Office Address Mailing Address
Chair Bob Parks
Chair@HaysCountyGOP.org
(512) 396-8511
6000 FM 150
Kyle, TX
78640
P.O. Box 1806
Kyle, TX
78640
Vice-Chair Ken Roberts
Vice-Chair@HaysCountyGOP.org
Secretary Vicki Alvord
Secretary@HaysCountyGOP.org
Treasurer Mary Pat Paul
Treasurer@HaysCountyGOP.org

HCRP Precinct Chairs (2020 – 2022)
Pct # Precinct Chair Email
110 Carla Sisk carla.sisk@colormixgraphics.com
111
112 Allen Clayton allenclayton45@gmail.com
113 Ben Kvanli ben.kvanli@olympian.org
114
115
120 John Hansen john.hansen@twc.com
121
122
123
125
126
127 Rex Wiegand rdw.wiegand@gmail.com
128 Rex Wiegand rdw.wiegand@gmail.com
129
130
220 Luke Sheffield lucas.sheffield@gmail.com
221
222
223
224 Terry Parker trtp@swbell.com
225 Trudy Hayter trudyhayter@hotmail.com
226 Loren Wilber lorenwilber@gmail.com
227 Leonard Vigil lvigil@sbcglobal.net
228
229
230 Jim Rowley jandmrowley@gmail.com
231
232 Derek Marshall dkmarsh603@yahoo.com
233
234
235
236 Mike Davenport mddavenport70@gmail.com
238
301
315 Bob Mooney rmooney8888@gmail.com
316 Sam Brannon sam_brannon@hotmail.com
317
318
330 Jim Green jgreen6@mygrande.net
332 Ty Carlson trc@skinmagic.com
333 Anna White hayspct.333gop@gmail.com
334
335 Travis Brown tbrown335hays@gmail.com
336 Martha Doss marthadoss01@gmail.com
337 Ken Roberts pct337haysgop@gmail.com
338 Nancye Britner starwpt@yahoo.com
339 Debi Christensen pct339haysgop@gmail.com
340
413
414 Hunter Pata htp9@txstate.edu
415
416
417
418
419 Mike McDonald abusybee2@gmail.com
420 Sandy Clauss cclauss@austin.rr.com
421
440 Starlene Varnell starlene512@gmail.com
441 Ken Nicolas ken.c.nicolas@gmail.com
442
443 Dan Robison drobdan@austin.rr.com
444 Mary Clarkson mbc509@hotmail
445
446
447 Mike Jones mdjones@austinsa.com
448
449 Mary Pat Paul hcrepublicantreasurer@gmail.com