REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEE
Chairwoman Office Address On-line Resources
Ronna McDaniel RNC http://GOP.com
ecampaign@gop.com 310 First Street SE Facebook
(202) 863-8500 Washington, DC 20003 Twitter

REPUBLICAN PARTY OF TEXAS
Chairman Office Address On-line Resources
James Dickey RPT http://TexasGOP.org
info@texasgop.org 211 E. 7th, #915 Facebook
(512) 477-9821 Austin, TX 78701 Twitter
    RPT Platform (2018)

HAYS COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY
Chairman Office Address Mailing Address
Russell Hayter HCRP HCRP
Russell.Hayter@gmail.com 900 Bugg Lane, #111 P.O. Box 1655
(512) 396-8511 San Marcos, TX 78666 San Marcos, TX 78667
HCRP PRECINCT CHAIRS (2018 – 2020)
Pct # Chairperson Email
110 Carla Caskey Sisk carla.sisk@colormixgraphics.com
113 Ben Kvanli ben.kvanli@olypian.org
120 John B Hansen john.hansen@twc.com
127 Rex Wiegand rdw.wiegand@gmail.com
129 Michael Callahan mikecallahan25@gmail.com
221 Luke Sheffield luke_sheffield@yahoo.com
224 David Williams drayton@austin.rr.com
225 Trudy Hayter trudyhayter@hotmail.com
226 Loren Wilber lorenwilber@gmail.com
228 Leonard Vigil lvigil@sbcglobal.net
230 Jim Rowley jandmrowley@gmail.com
232 Derek Marshall dkmarsh603@yahoo.com
234 Joseph Browning
236 Mike Davenport mddavenport70@gmail.com
315 Robert Mooney rmooney8@austin.rr.com
316 Doug Dunman idwd2@hotmail.com
317 [Open]
318 [Open]
330 Jim Green jgreen6@mygrande.net
332 Ty Carlson trc@skinmagic.com
333 Frank Puckett
335 [Open]
336 [Open]
337 Nancye Britner starwpt@yahoo.com
339 Gordon Jones gordy.jones@yahoo.com
415 [Open]
417 Hunter Pata htp9@txstate.edu
419 Mike McDonald parchments1@gmail.com
420 Sandy Clauss cclauss@austin.rr.com
421 [Open]
440 Starlene Varnell starlene2@peoplepc.com
441 Ken Nicolas ken.c.nicolas@gmail.com
442 Ami Fasel amifasel@yahoo.com
443 Dan Robison drobdan@austin.rr.com
444 Mary Clarkson mbc509@hotmail
447 Mike Jones mdjones@austinsa.com
449 Ernie Banasau ebanasau1@gmail.com