NOTE: Candidates are listed in Ballot Order for the Hays County Republican Primary.


President of the United States

Ron DeSantis
David Stuckenberg
Ryan L. Binkley
Ryan L. Binkley
Nikki Haley
Vivek Ramaswamy???
Asa Hutchinson
Chris Christie
Donald J. Trump


Ted Cruz
Holland 'Redd' Gibson
Holland “Redd” Gibson
[Link Not Provided]
[Link Not Provided]
R.E. (Rufus) Lopez

Congressional District 21

Congressional District 35

Brandon Craig Dunn
Rod Lingsch
Michael Rodriguez
Dave Cuddy
Steven Wright


Railroad Commissioner

Christi Craddick
James 'Jim' Matlock
Christie Clark
Petra Reyes
Corey Howell

Justice, Supreme Court of Texas, Place 2

Jimmy Blacklock

Justice, Supreme Court of Texas, Place 4

John Devine
Brian Walker

Justice, Supreme Court of Texas, Place 6

Jane Bland

Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals

David J. Schenck
Sharon Keller

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 7

Barbara Parker Hervey
Gina Parker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 8

Michelle Slaughter
Lee Finley

State Senator, District 25

Donna Campbell

State Representative, District 45

Tennyson Moreno

State Representative, District 73

Carrie Isaac

Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals District, Place 2

John Messinger

District Judge, 22nd Judicial District

R. Bruce Boyer

District Judge, 483rd Judicial District

Tanner Neidhardt

County Court at Law, No. 3

Robert E. Updegrove


County Sheriff

Anthony Hipolito

County Commissioner, Precinct 3

Morgan Hammer

Constable, Precinct 2

David L. Saenz, Sr.

Constable, Precinct 3

Don Montague

Constable, Precinct 4

Dave Graham
Ben Gieselman

Constable, Precinct 5

John Ellen


HCRP County Chair

Michelle M. Lopez

HCRP Precinct Chair #228

Mike Zananiri
James Krizan

HCRP Precinct Chair #332

Laura Nunn
Ana Rodriguez

HCRP Precinct Chair #337

Debbie Adams
Ken Roberts

HCRP Precinct Chair #338

Nancye Britner
Mary Mitchell

HCRP Precinct Chair #449

Jane C. Philips
Phyllis Dindio