Sample Ballot will be Posted once the Candidate Filing Period Closes

Enter Precinct # for a custom Sample Ballot:


President of the United States
Donald J. Trump

United States Senator
John Cornyn

United States Representative, District 21
Chip Roy

United States Representative, District 25
Roger Williams

United States Representative, District 35
Jenny Garcia Sharon


Railroad Commissioner
James “Jim” Wright

Member, State Board of Education, District 5
Lani Popp

State Senator, District 21
Frank Pomeroy

State Representative, District 45
Carrie Isaac


Gary Cutler

Tax Assessor
Jenifer O’Kane

County Commissioner, Precinct #3
Lon Shell

Constable, Precinct #1
Eliseo Galarza

Constable, Precinct #2
Steve Avalos

Constable, Precinct #3
Don Montague

Constable, Precinct #4
Ron E. Hood

Constable, Precinct #5
John Ellen


Justice, Supreme Court, Chief
Nathan Hecht

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6
Jane Bland

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 7
Jeff Boyd

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 8
Brett Busby

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 3
Bert Richardson

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 4
Kevin Patrick Yeary

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 9
David Newell

Judge, Third Court of Appeals
Jeff Rose

Judge, 22nd District Court
Bruce Boyer

Judge, 453rd District Court
David Junkin

Judge, County Court at Law #3
Tacie Marie Zelhart