Notice of Drawing for Place on Ballot

Notice is hereby given of a drawing to determine the order in which the names of candidates are to be printed on the ballot for the election to be held on Tuesday, March 3rd, 2020 in Hays County, TX. The drawing will be held at 7:00pm on Thursday, December 19th, 2020 at Church of the Springs, 230 Sports Park Rd., Dripping Springs, TX.

Russell Hayter, Chairman
Hays County Republican Party
900 Bugg Lane, Suite #111
San Marcos, TX 78666