Certified Candidate List for 2020 Primary

The following is the List of Certified Candidates for the Hays County 2020 Primary to be held on Tuesday, March 3rd, 2020.

Note: This is not the Official Ballot Draw order.

Russell Hayter, Chairman
Hays County Republican Party
900 Bugg Lane, Suite #111
San Marcos, TX 78666